Blue Trees CD
Tren Brothers

Blue Trees is a fourteen track album, compiling Tren Brothers and solo Mick Turner tracks from vinyl only singles, obscure compilations and long deleted CDs. Much of this material has been long out of print. Additionally the album features three previously unreleased recordings. Album artwork is Mick Turner’s painting Blue Trees.

1. Swing (Parts 1 & 2)
2. Au Revoir Mon Petit Chou
3. Away
4. Help Mr. Rabbit, I Can’t Get Out
5. Kit’s Choice
6. Jenny’s Song
7. Angel #2
8. The Beach That Leads To Your Shore
9. Angel #3
10. Carny
11. Sunny Xmas Day
12. Angel #1
13. Angel #5
14. Angel #6

Buy it here…